First blog post

I have recently realized that am sacred of my own thoughts. Am scared of being alone in a vacuum space with only my brain. I have read and heard people emphasize on the need for meditation and having that “kamoment” when you get lost in your thoughts.

I tend to get lost in other things am the kinda of girl who gets immersed in a book and of course stalking “the people” on social media. Recently a close friend dubbed me “storified self” I accused him of being a jerk of course.

Am at that point when I feel as though am dragging behind I keep telling guys am battling with anxiety on bad days am usually on the verge of tears. I tend to believe the reason am afraid of being alone is cause am scared of facing my worries so I opt to assume this “social life” which does not reflect me.

The reason I started this blog is to have a place to vent out my worries and frustrations. I always enjoyed writing back in school but I have always been sacred to have other people read my thoughts. This is a stepping stone to me facing some of my fears.

Be on the look out for my everyday joys and lows. Thank you.

3 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a comment